Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005 @ 3:19 am

away for the weekend

Realised I haven't blog in awhile.

Was away in Ipoh for the weekend. Per's mum couldn't go so they had a spare bus ticket. I was quite surprised that Mum allowed me to go. This is after all my first trip with a friend.

The whole bus ride there, Per and I were the only ones awake and talking. Haha...

Didn't buy anything there for myself. Although I did see a pair of shoes but pity they didn't have my size. Well, ok I did. Just some munchies for the family.

Oh shucks! I just realised I haven't called Singtel to cut off the auto-roaming for my handphone.

Anyway, I'm busy working my main blog page. More or less everything up. Just a bit more and the total backup of all my blog entries here.

- said | previous - next - diaryland -

last 5 entries
Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005 - the last entry
Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005 - away for the weekend
Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005 - letting it all out
Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2005 - roachy horror stories
Tuesday, Jun. 21, 2005 - donnamonya back to life